MOTD | SPF Foundation & I’m Starting My Own Cosmetic Line! 

I’m so happy that it’s finally summer! ☀️ 

Now that the sun is out more I make sure that I keep my skin proctected from the sun by wearing sunscreen. Sunscreen is very important and I highly recommend that everyone should wear sunscreen or buy foundation that has SPF in the formula. Or better yet if you don’t want to go out and buy a new foundation then mixing sunscreen into your foundation works too. 


Revlon Photoready Airbrush Effect in shade 010

I absolutely love this foundation it’s full coverage makes your skin look airbrushed. Also, this foundation has SPF 20 in the formula which is amazing. LOVE LOVE LOVE this foundation.

*On my lips I’m wearing my very own cream lipstick Fee Fee. I will be posting another blog post talking more about my upcoming Cosmetic line. 

💛I’m also looking for beauty bloggers to try out my lipsticks/reviews! Please email me at basiloxx@gmail.com💛

2 thoughts on “MOTD | SPF Foundation & I’m Starting My Own Cosmetic Line! 

Leave a Reply

