MOTD | Something Grungy 

Something simple, but eye catching at the same time. This is my current makeup go-to with a slight update in my routine. I’ve added a few new products to my routine and I’m loving it! 

Peep this makeup look + products that I used to get this grungy makeup look. 


•••DETAILS•••

•Skin prep – after washing my face I moisturize with my e.l.f. night cream to hydrate my fave then I prime my fave using a primer by Wet n Wild.

•Color correct – cover up dark spots and little bit of facial hair with my wet n wild color corrector.

•Foundation – Revlon & Maybelline mixed.

•Concealer – Maybelline fit me & Revlon 

•Blush – e.l.f. blush palette 

•Contour – Covergirl contour palette and bronzer by Wet n Wild 

•Highlight – MAC in Gold deposit & Carli Bybel palette 

•White eyeliner – Maybelline 

•Eyes – Kylie Cosmetics bronze palette (no surprise lol) 

•Lashes – Salon Perfect in Demi Wispies 

•Lips – Liner / Rimmel London in Coffee Bean. Lipstick is by NYX in Club Hopper. (Holy grail) 

•Brows – Benefit & L’Oréal 

Leave a Reply

