SNAPCHAT TAKEOVER on @BeautyWOC Snapchat | Hosted by me 💛


Yaaaaas! I am so honored to be apart of BeautyWOC’s Snapchat Takeover series! 

On April 26th at 12pm (PDT) I will be taking over BeautyWOC’s (women of color) Snapchat account! I’m super excited to sit down and do this spring look which was inspired by the lovely @oliver_mua on Instagram. Not only was this look inspired by Oliver, but I did a little poll on Twitter and this look was highly requested! During my takeover I will also be answering everyone’s questions as well! It’s gonna be super fun! I really can’t wait to chat with everyone! Make sure you loves follow @BeautyWOC on Snapchat and message me a little yellow heart or flowers so I know that you came from WordPress. 💛 💐 

See ya on the 26th ! 😘


DETAILS 

Skin – Maybelline 

Concealer – Revlon 

Blush – e.l.f. 

Bronzer – e.l.f.

•Highlight – Wet N Wild 

Eyes – Morphe 35s palette 

Lashes – Salon Perfect 615

Lips – Marie Sky in DaisyW (discount code oxfordbasil for 10% off) http://www.marieskyworld.com

2 thoughts on “SNAPCHAT TAKEOVER on @BeautyWOC Snapchat | Hosted by me 💛

Leave a Reply

