My Feature On a Blog! Being a Male Black Makeup Artist

Okay, tell me why we all look like we’re apart of a bomb ass campaign for black male makeup artists?!? I’m so shook rn. I was featured in a blog on this well written article about being a black male makeup artist/beauty influencer. I’m so happy I got to be apart of this amazing project.💛 

The article is out right now check it out  HERE. Thank you again Arkee!

I also wanna give out another thank you to  everyone for all the love! Today has been an amazing day I’m so blessed. Thanks for your awesome feedback!💛

2 thoughts on “My Feature On a Blog! Being a Male Black Makeup Artist

Leave a Reply

