I’M AN AMBASSADOR FOR CUPCAKE GLITTERZ

It’s a new year and new beginnings are shinning bright in the year 2017. If you all have been keeping up with my on IG or Twitter then you know that I am an new ambassador for Cupcake Glitterz! I’m really excited for this opportunity because I love spreading the word and positivity of a brand that I like and want others to know about. Supporting independent brands like Cupcake Glitterz is such an honor because independent brands are the next big thing!

If you like glitter then Cupcake Glitterz is where you need to go!

These glitters are perfectly safe to apply on the eyes, lips, cheek bones, and body.

Animal cruelty free of course!

Shameka, the owner was so kind enough to give me a discount code to share with all my readers + followers. So please use it if you’re thinking about making a purchase with Cupcake Glitterz.

CODE: BASILOX 15% OFF

XOXO -A

Details:

Eye shadow & Highlight – Carli Bybel palette

Eye glitter – Cupcake Glitterz in the shade SweetKingJazzyBaptiste

Lips – NYX in the shade Subversive Socialite

Jewels – Found em’ at my local dollar store

dscn0754
Cupcake Glitterz in the shade SweetKingJazzyBaptiste
dscn0759

DSCN0779.jpg

MLO logo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’M AN AMBASSADOR FOR CUPCAKE GLITTERZ

Leave a Reply

